Iowa Board of Regents

Three Iowa Faculty Awarded Fulbright Grants for 2019–20

Three Iowa faculty members have been awarded Fulbright grants to conduct research, study, or teach abroad in 2019–20. Iowa’s three faculty Fulbright awardees are Jonathan Wilcox, professor of English; Mercedes Bern-Klug, professor in the School of Social Work and director of the Aging and Longevity Studies Program; and Leslie Locke, assistant professor of education.

Read more at Iowa NOW

© 2024 Iowa Board of Regents. All rights reserved.