Iowa Board of Regents

Board News - Page 19

Board of Regents Notice of Public Hearings, November 21 and 22, 2013

Contacts: Sheila Doyle Koppin, Board of Regents office, sdoyle@iastate.edu, 515-281-3934 Mark Braun, University of Iowa, mark-braun@uiowa.edu, 319-335-3549 Shirley Knipfel, Iowa State University, sknipfel@iastate.edu, 515-294-1781 Gary Shontz, University of Northern Iowa, gary.shontz@uni.edu, 319-273-3576 Cynthia Angeroth, Iowa School for the Deaf, cangeroth@iowaschoolforthedeaf.org, 712-366-3213 Justin Ruegg, Iowa Braille School, jruegg@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us, 319-472-5221, x1226 In...
Read More about Board of Regents Notice of Public Hearings, November 21 and 22, 2013

Ribbon Cutting for Southwest Iowa Educational Services Partnership, November 5, 2013

Contact: Sheila Koppin, Board of Regents Communications Director, 515-281-3332 (URBANDALE, Iowa) – The Board of Regents announces the creation of the Southwest Iowa Educational Services Partnership between Iowa Western Community College in Council Bluffs, Southwestern Community College in Creston, and Iowa’s public universities. The purpose of the partnership is to...
Read More about Ribbon Cutting for Southwest Iowa Educational Services Partnership, November 5, 2013
of 26
Showing 181-190 of 254
© 2024 Iowa Board of Regents. All rights reserved.