Contact: Pam Elliott Cain

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE IOWA MEMORIAL UNION – R. WAYNE RICHEY BALLROOM UNIVERSITY OF IOWA IOWA CITY, IOWA NOVEMBER 2, 2005 – 9:30 A.M.

Members: Tom Bedell, Chair

Amir Arbisser Mary Ellen Becker Teresa Wahlert

President Michael Gartner (ex officio) Pro Tem Robert Downer (ex officio)

Anticipated Action

a. Selection of Fund Managers Decision

Chair Report Board Action

H:\BF\2005\05novdoc\1105_ITEM02.doc