## Contact: Anthony Girardi

## ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MAUCKER UNION – OLD CENTRAL BALLROOM A & B UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA CEDAR FALLS, IOWA SEPTEMBER 14, 2005 – 1:00 PM – 1:45 PM

Members: Ruth Harkin, Chair Tom Bedell Jenny Rokes Teresa Wahlert President Michael Gartner (ex officio) President Pro Tem Robert Downer (ex officio)

		Anticipated Action
a.	Minutes from August 3, 2005, Committee Meeting (Chair)	Decision
b.	Revised Committee Work Plan through June, 2006	Decision
C.	Grow Iowa Values Fund Proposals	Decision
d.	Highlighted Project Reports – Ag-Based Industrial Lubricants (ABIL) and Environmental Lubricants Manufacturing (ELM) - UNI	Information
	Chair Report	Board Action

H:\BF\2005\05sepdoc\0905\_ECON\_AGENDA.DOC