## Governing lowa's public universities and special schools

University of Iowa
Iowa State University
University of Northern Iowa
Iowa School for the Deaf
Iowa Braille and Sight Saving School
Lakeside Laboratory Regents Resource Center
Northwest Iowa Regents Resource Center
Quad-Cities Graduate Center
Southwest Iowa Regents Resource Center



Bruce Rastetter, President, Alden
Katie Mulholland, President Pro Tem, Marion
Mary Andringa, Pella
Sherry Bates, Scranton
Patricia Cownie, Des Moines
Milt Dakovich, Waterloo
Rachael Johnson, Sioux City
Larry McKibben, Marshalltown
Subhash Sahai, Webster City

Robert Donley, Executive Director

## BOARD OF REGENTS, STATE OF IOWA: MEETING NOTICE CAMPUS SAFETY AND SECURITY SUB-COMMITTEE APRIL 6, 2016

April 4, 2016

Contact: Diana Gonzalez, Board of Regents Chief Academic Officer, 515-281-3934

The Campus Safety and Security Sub-Committee of the Board of Regents, State of Iowa will meet on Wednesday, April 6 from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. The meeting will be held in Executive Conference Room 2390 of the University Capitol Centre on the campus of the University of Iowa. The Campus Safety and Security Sub-Committee reports to the Academic and Student Affairs Committee of the Board of Regents.

The meeting agenda is available at the Board of Regents website, www.regents.iowa.gov.

The Board of Regents is a group of nine citizen volunteers who govern the state's three public universities and two special K-12 schools – the Iowa School for the Deaf and the Iowa Braille and Sight Saving School – through policymaking, coordination and oversight.

###