Iowa Schools That Don't Provide Rank

Iowa High Schools That Don't Provide Rank

Below is a listing of Iowa high schools that currently do not provide class rank. Please note this list is updated periodically as Iowa school districts review their class rank policy. If you feel that your school should be added to this list or removed from this list, please ask that your high school administration contact Jason Pontius at the Board of Regents.


Alburnett HS
Ames HS
Ankeny Christian Academy (Ankeny)
Assumption HS
Beckman Catholic HS
Bondurant-Farrar HS
Burlington HS
Cedar Falls HS
Center Point-Urbana HS
Central City HS
City HS (Iowa City)
Columbus Catholic (Waterloo)
Dallas Center-Grimes HS
Des Moines Christian School
Don Bosco (Gilbertville)
Dowling Catholic (West Des Moines)
East Union HS
Gilbert HS
Graettinger-Terril HS
Holy Trinity Catholic HS
Johnston High School (2019)
Kuemper Catholic HS
Lamoni HS
Maharishi School of the Age Enlightenment (Fairfield)
Marquette HS (Bellevue)
Martensdale-St Marys
Meskwaki Settlement (Tama)
Metro HS (Cedar Rapids)
North Fayette Valley
Notre Dame (Burlington)
Pleasant Valley
Prince of Peace Catholic School (Clinton)
Regina (Iowa City)
Rivermont Collegiate
Roland-Story HS
Saint Albert Jr/Sr HS
Shenandoah HS
Sigourney HS
Solon HS
Spencer HS
St. Edmond (Fort Dodge)
Tri-County School
Valley HS (West Des Moines)
Wahlert Catholic (Dubuque)
Walnut Creek Campus
Waterloo Christian School
Waukee High School*
West HS (Iowa City)
Xavier Catholic (Cedar Rapids)

*Starting with the 2018 graduating class

Back to Top